One-of-a-kind, designed and built by me, this Altoid-tin sized shrine (or collector’s box, maybe?) is based on the idea of the items used by hunters to ward off evil in the show “Supernatural.” I pulled together several interesting items:

– The tin itself (about the size of an Altoid tin) is rusted, as you’d expect a well-used kit to be, and is inscribed with a rune that stands for protection.
– The inside contains everything a Hunter needs to protect herself from the evil eye: consecrated salt, phoenix ash, an ampule of holy water (sealed with wax), a vial of dried lavender, and finally, rosary beads, a hamsa charm, and an ancient chinese coin.

spnshrineeveileyecontents

The kit is now available for purchase in my etsy shop – head on over and take a look!

I can also make you a custom shrine, if you would like – just message me and we’ll talk!

