I’ve had a couple of requests for some close-up, more detailed shots of some of the items in the Supernatural kit. ….As you wish…

 

20160604_030658-02
Vials  of salt and phoenix ash, as well as a ghost hunter’s best friend: a match to burn those bones!
IMG_20160604_042105
Detail shot of the holy water ampule, complete with vintage rosary and crucifix, and sealed with wax. (looks like someone might need a macro lens!)
20160604_030545-02 (1)
And finally a detail of the key and its fastener. This is one of the items that may change when you order, because it’s very difficult sometimes to find identical keys – but I will try my best!

If you have any questions or feedback, I’d love to hear from you! You can leave a comment here, or drop me a line at laviniashort at gmail.

I’ve already started work on two more of these, and this one is still currently available for $50. If you’d like one, or would like a custom box, get in touch and we’ll sort out the details!

