I’ll be the first to admit: I’ve been dragging my heels on this one. When you are a perfectionist who is also constantly overwhelmed with ideas, that is generally the result. But I’ve got it sorted, and I’m happy to present the first of (hopefully) many Supernatural assemblages.

This is sort of a Winchester starter kit.

SPN1SPN2

 

Each box is about 2.5″ x 3.5″ – easily pocketed or perfect for display.

The outside has been distressed, because you know no one in this show ever has something brand new. It’s inscribed with the Enochian sigil of protection.

Inside, you’ll find all the basics: an ampule of holy water, complete with rosary and crucifix that can be used in a variety of ways (say, dropping it into the water main that feeds all the sprinklers in town).

There is a small vial of rock salt, for loading shotgun shells, creating protective circles, and sealing off an area from demons.

The cast iron skeleton key – I know they boys always have lock pick kits, but cast iron? and a universal key?

Then we have a small vial of phoenix ash, a human tooth, and two small animal bones.

All that’s missing are a devil’s trap, maybe a vial of dead man’s blood… but you can expect to see all those in future incarnations.

Now for the business (I promise you won’t have to seal the deal with a kiss): I’m selling each of these kits for $35, shipping included. I’m also taking custom orders, so if there is something special you want, please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

Upcoming assemblages will be based around main characters (mrowr!) or certain themes – vampirism, demons, ghots, jinn, etc. I will be posting those here and on my instagram (guerilla_glue) so you have lots of ways to get in touch. If all else fails, send me an email: laviniashort at gmail dot com.

