It never fails: Spring approaches and so does my urge to cook. Usually my recipes are scribbled haphazardly on whatever scrap of paper I can find and then tacked to the fridge using whatever scrap of magnet I can find. It’s not the greatest organizational system and, you’ll be shocked to know, it also isn’t all that attractive.

So this year, in an attempt at organization, I drew up some little 4×6 recipe cards, and I want to share them with you! Each one is a little different. I don’t know if you are like me, but sometimes I need a few extra lines to squash everything in, so one of the cards is made to reflect that. The other is a little more spacious. Both are totally cute.

recipe car printable

recipe card printable

As I said, each card is 4×6, so you can arrange them to fit two on a page and print as many of each as you want (or as few!). They will also fit into a standard card box, or if you use photo protectors in a notebook they will fit there as well.

Enjoy!

