I loooove to window shop online. I love obsessing over Pinterest. I love grabbing my camera and going adventuring. I love cooking. I love so many things – as I’m sure you do as well!

So in honor of all that we adore, I’ll be publishing a weekly feature called Smittendays. It will go up every Sunday, the universe willing. But I need your help – I can’t possibly find everything myself. So I hope you’ll submit all the things you are currently smitten with as well, from the latest petit four you made to those hand-tooled boots you just can’t stand not owning.

To submit, simply email me at guerilla.glue77@gmail.com or use the email link in the side bar.

I can’t wait to see what you come up with. And now, I better get hopping so that you can take the first peek inside my covetous heart tomorrow morning.

-megan

